Cricket Bali League

Cricket Bali is made up of five cricket clubs in and around Denpasar. Most of the clubs are managed solely by Indonesian players, including the Udayana Cricket Club which was the first permanent cricket club in Indonesia and boasts a long list of former and current national team representatives on its playing roster.


Cricket Bali organizes the annual Bali Cricket League with five teams playing in it. CB also organises the Bali International Sixes tournament every year on the Easter weekend which attracts both  teams from overseas and local teams from all over Indonesia.


CB member Clubs:
Bali International Cricket Club fake rolex, rolex replica, fake watches

Udayana Cricket Club
Red Ants Cricket Club
Geckos Cricket Club
West End Cricket Club

For more information on the Cricket Bali league visit their official website


Jumlah : 1

Copyright © 2008 Cricket Indonesia All Right Reserved